est.1920

Fax 949.443.2992

31431 Camino Capistrano

San Juan Capistrano, Ca 92675

Follow us on

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • facebook-square

Preferred Vendors

We proudly work with the top professionals in the industry.  We have worked with these teams extensively and they share our commitment to excellence.

In-House Catering
John Q. Humphreys
Owner & proprieter of The Ramos House Cafe as well as The Villa SJC, John Q. has created a catering team like no other.  
All quisine is created in-house by our chefs, locally sourced, and prepared with love.   more information under "Catering"
Wedding coordination & rental management

*The Villa SJC works exclusively with our preferred in-house coordination team Joy N' Company.  All other outside coordination must be approved by Villa SJC management and will incur additional Venue Management Fees.

Joy N' Company

Michelle Searles & Rachel Salas n' team

Contact Number | 949.291.3102 | www.joyncompanyevents.com 

Coordination Email: joyncompanyevents@gmail.com

Rental Management Email: joyncorentals@gmail.com

Rentals

Archive Rentals 

Alexandra Swanson | 303.887.4920

www.archiverentals.com 

Signature Party Rentals

Heather Harden | 714.545.677

www.signatureparty.com

Found Vintage Rentals

 714.888.5811 | www.foundrentals.com

DJ

Divel Entertainment | Keith Divel | 949.463.0666 | www.djdivel.com

Dream Brother Music | Kris Winrich | dreambromusic@gmail.com | www.DreamBrotherMusic.com

Bands & Musicians

Bands
Blue Machine   |  951.544.1138  |  www.bluemachine.com
Flock of the 80’s  |  949.295.2351 | www.flockof80s.com

Downbeat LA |  844.369.6232 |  www.downbeat.la

Guitarists

dream brother music  | Kris Winrich

Dreambromusic@gmail.com  www.dreambrotherMusic.com

Mariachis

Ivan Mendez  |  323.640.3901

Videographers

Max Cutrone Films | www.maxcutrone.com

Amari Productions   |  www.amariproductions.com

Braven Carver Films |  www.bravencarverfilms.com

Paperback Weddings, Photo+Cinema   |  www.paperbackweddings.com
Hoo Films  |  www.hoofilms.com

Photographers
Adrian Jon Photography |949. 300.4940 | www.adrianjonphoto.com
Kristina Adams Photography | 714.501.3126 | kristinaadamsphoto.com
Luna de Mare Photography | www.lunademarephotography.com
Josh Elliott Photography | 949.939.3485 | www.joshelliott.com
Tyler Branch | 562.252.6120| www.tylerbranchphoto.com
Janel Conlan | 949.342.4443 | www.focusphotoinc.com
The Grovers | 714.404.5563 | www.troygrover.com
Cami Jane |949.705.9675 | www.camijane.com|
Camryn Clair |949.533.4957 | www.camrynclair.com
ASHLEY PAIGE | www.ashleypaigephoto.com
Florists
Florals by Jenny | 949.280.8122 | www.floralsbyjenny.com
MOODY BLOOMS |  760.213.6221 | www.moodyblooms.com
Posey Pop | Mariana Bates | poseypop@gmail.com

Collected With Love | | 949.683.6063 | collectedwithlove.com 

Petite Bouquet | 949.842.7401 | www.petitebouquetflorals.com

Paul Fenner Floral Design | 949.689.8871 | www.paulfennerflorals.com 

SIREN FLORAL CO.sirenfloralco.com

FOXTAIL FLORALS | 714.309.1508 | www.foxtailflorals.com

 Bakeries
Officiants

Seth Ebel |  949.369.7283  |  www.theshoreline.org

Reverend Todd Rodarmel  | 949.584.7681 | www.ocweddingguy.com

Jeff Tackett | 909.856.2058 | www.ocweddingofficiant.com

Bridal Accessories

Tessa Kimwww.tessakim.com
Blush Bridal Couture | 714.573.8000 | www.blushbridalcouture.com
What A Betty | 714.369.0411 | www.whatabetty.com

Beauty

DESIGN VISAGE |  714.595.9528 | www.designvisage.com

Make Me-Up  | 657.210.4297 | www.makeme-up.com

Beauty & The Beach | 949.370.7704

www.beautyandthebeach-oc.com

Swell Beauty | 949.579.2747

www.swellbeauty.com

designed elegance | 559.679.2318

www.designedelegance.com

Transportation

Best-VIP | 714.375.9128 | info@best-vip.com

www.best-vip.com

Sweet and Saucy Shop | 562.595.1100 | www.sweetandsaucyshop.com
Heidelberg Bakery | 949.581.7060 | www.heidelbergbakery.net
It’s All About the Cake | 949.240.7100 | www.itsallaboutthecake.com
Rooney Girl Bake Shoprooneygirlbakeshop.com 
ELISE CAKES | www.elisecakes.com
Simply Sweet Cakery | 714.444.2278 | www.simplysweetcakery.com
Plumeria Cake Studio | 949.422.1945 | www.plumeriacakes.com
JD Flannel | 949.218.4482 | www.jdflannel.com
Area Hotels

Laguna Cliffs Marriott
25135 Park Lantern | Dana Point, CA
949.661.5000 | www.lagunacliffs.com

Monarch Beach Resort

1 Monarch Beach Resort | Dana Point, CA 92629 949.234.3900 | www.monarchbeachresort.com

Inn at The Mission

31692 El Camino Real | San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

www.Innatthemissionsjc.com

Best Western Capistrano Inn

shuttle service offered until 8:00 pm
27174 Ortega Hwy | San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.493.5661 | www.capoinn.com

Marriott Residence Inn San Juan Capistrano 
33711 Camino Capistrano | San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.892.2120 |
residenceinn.com

Ritz Carlton
1 Ritz Carlton Drive | Dana Point, CA 92629
949.240.2000 | wwww.ritzcarlton.com

Vendor Rules